Hellbound hero

Hellbound is a Korean thriller drama television series, directed by Yeon Sang-ho and written by Choi Kyu-sok the series will be released on November 19, 2021, on Netflix. The hellbound crew includes Kim Dong-wook for music direction, Byun Bong-sun for cinematography, and Han Mee-yeon, Yang Jin-mo for editing. Check below for more inside information about Hellbound.



 |  |  | TV Thrillers

Unearthly beings deliver bloody condemnations, sending individuals to hell and giving rise to a religious group founded on the idea of divine justice.

Starring: Yoo Ah-in, Kim Hyun-Joo, Park Jeong-min
Creators: Yeon Sang-ho, Choi Gyu-Seok

Created by Netflix

Available on

TitleHellbound (2021)
Original Title지옥
GenreScience-Fiction, Crime, Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery & Thriller
Release dateNovember 19, 2021
Language(s)English, Korean
Director(s)Yeon Sang-ho
Ratings Rating 83%
Imdb logoIMDB 6.7 (16k)
Writer(s)Choi Kyu-sok
Producer(s)Kim Yeon-ho, Byun Seung-min
Music Director(s)Kim Dong-Wook
Cinematographer(s)Byun Bong-sun
Editor(s)Han Mee-yeon, Yang Jin-mo
CountrySouth Korea, United States
Production CompaniesClimax Studio

Hellbound Cast

  • Yoo Ah-in
  • Kim Hyun-Joo
  • Park Jeong-min
  • Won Jin-a
  • Yang Ik-June
  • Kim Do-Yoon
  • Kim Shin-rock
  • Ryu Kyung-soo
  • Lee Re

Hellbound Season 1

Episode 1November 19, 2021
Episode 2November 19, 2021
Episode 3November 19, 2021
Episode 4November 19, 2021
Episode 5November 19, 2021
Episode 6November 19, 2021

Hellbound Official Websites

Hellbound Official LinkLink
Hellbound InstagramInstagram
Hellbound FacebookFacebook
Hellbound TwitterTwitter
Hellbound YouTubeYouTube

Hellbound Trailer/Teaser

BuzzInfo Team
Buzzinfo Team is writting article all interesting topics and Daily news which are trending, latest news and more.